Dawson scored a career-high 140 points in 2013 for the 49ers. Phil Dawson: Perfect despite hip injury Dawson converted his only field goal and made his lone extra point attempt during Sunday's 18-15 win over the 49ers. 4. Phil Dawson: Pos: K, Career: 305 G (7th), 1 TD, ProBowl, Browns/49ers/.. 1999-2018, born FL 1975 Oct. 14, 2018 12:40 PM PT 1:40 PM MT 2:40 PM CT 3:40 PM ET 19:40 GMT 3:40 12:40 PM MST 1:40 PM CST 2:40 PM EST 2:40 PM CT 23:40 UAE 15:40 ET NaN: - Phil Dawson converted his lone field-goal attempt Sunday - a 26-yarder - as the Arizona Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Vikings 27-17. He played college football at Texas.He also played for the San Francisco 49ers from 2013-2016, and the Arizona Cardinals in 2017 and 2018. Phil Dawson’s Girlfriend. Phil Dawson Fantasy Value, ADP, Outlook (2020) Dawson had 441 field goals made and 518 extra points made for 1,841 points. Phil Dawson -- The Definitive Stats. Check the detailed information on Phil Dawson, K player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 Game Stats, etc. More specifically as it pertains to this feature here on The OBR, July 13, 2005, Kicker Phil Dawson signed a five year, $7.1M contract extension with the Cleveland Browns. Dawson has made just four of six field-goal tries on the year and is perfect on his 14 extra points. November 25, 2018. View details that no one tells you about. All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Phil Dawson on TSN. Phil Dawson, center, walks off the field with his sons, Beau, left, and Dru after his final game as a San Franscico 49ers in 2016. Phil Dawson n'est sélectionné par aucune équipe lors du draft de la NFL de 1998. All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Phil Dawson on TSN Phil Dawson Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN TSN DIRECT: STREAM THE NFL, MLS PLAYOFFS, UFC, NCAA SPORTS AND GOLF. THE 84TH MASTERS: STREAM … Phil Dawson. Should you draft Phil Dawson? He was selected to play in 1 Pro Bowl. Dawson struggled from beyond 40 yards last season, making just 6-of-13 kicks en route to his worst season since his rookie year in 1999. numberFire uses the powers of quantitative analysis to deliver the best projections and rankings for daily fantasy sports, including NFL, MLB, NBA and more! All the latest news, stats and analysis on Phil Dawson, PK for the on SportsForecaster.com. Do you have a blog? According to our records, he has no children. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Phil Dawson of the Cleveland Browns The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter. Ensuite, les Patriots de la Nouvelle-Angleterre le font signer et l'intègrent à leur équipe d'entraînement. Arizona Cardinals kicker Phil Dawson (hip) was limited in practice on Thursday after sitting out on Wednesday. Philip Drury Dawson Born: January 23, 1975 West Palm Beach, FL USA Position: K Height: 5'11" Weight: 195 College: Texas High School: Lake Highlands (Dallas, TX) Career: 1999-2018 . Arizona Cardinals kicker Phil Dawson (hip) is active for Week 12 against the Chargers. The 43-year-old isn't a fantasy option, even in a good matchup, though. Latest News: Nov. 26, 2018 7:14 PM PT 8:14 PM MT 9:14 PM CT 10:14 PM ET 3:14 GMT 11:14 8:14 PM MST 9:14 PM CST 10:14 PM EST 9:14 PM CT 7:14 UAE (+1) 22:14 ET NaN: - Dawson has been placed on IR with a hip injury he sustained in Sunday's game against the Chargers. January 23, 1975 This week it's Phillip Lindsay's turn to tear it up against the Bengals' absent linebacking corps. Check the detailed information on Phil Dawson, K player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 Game Stats, etc. in West Palm Beach, FL, Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 38 (2755th overall since 1960), PFR HOF Monitor: 20.45 (31st among K, average HOF K is 76.99), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, December 15, 6:53AM. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Since 2009, 28 regular season NFL games have been played in Cleveland Browns Stadium. Phil Dawson profile page, biographical information, injury history and news Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about place kicker Phil Dawson on ESPN. numberFire uses the powers of quantitative analysis to deliver the best projections and rankings for daily fantasy sports, including NFL, MLB, NBA and more! K Info; Stats; Advertising. numberFire uses the powers of quantitative analysis to deliver the best projections and rankings for daily fantasy sports, including NFL, MLB, NBA and more! Get 2020 NFL season stats, career statistics, game logs and injury updates on the Cleveland Browns kicker. Share this article 12 shares share tweet text email link Jess Root. Dawson tacked on two PATs. The limited practice means he should be able to play in Week 11 against the Raiders. See Phil Dawson stats and news. Situational Stats for Phil Dawson in 2018 NFL regular season games. Ensuite, les Patriots de la Nouvelle-Angleterre le font signer et l'intègrent à leur équipe d'entraînement. Football Am. Kicker Phil Dawson played 20 seasons for 3 teams. Phil had at least 1 relationship in the past. NFL and the NFL shield design are registered trademarks of the National Football League.The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. Néanmoins, il signe avec les Raiders d'Oakland peu de temps après mais il ne reste que le temps du camp d'entrainement et est libéré. November 27, 2018. The ten facts you need to know about Phil Dawson, including life path number, birthstone, body stats, zodiac and net worth. Phil Dawson n'est sélectionné par aucune équipe lors du draft de la NFL de 1998. This Month in Sports Reference Dawson tacked on one PAT. Bold denotes league leader. NFL and PFF player stats for Arizona Cardinals K Phil Dawson on Pro Football Focus. Phil Dawson is closing in on a new contract that would keep him with the 49ers. Analysis: Dawson has now made four of six field goal attempts in 2018, and remains perfect on extra point tries with 12 converted. The lone bright spot for many years, Phil Dawson is the easy choice for uniform No. Phil Dawson played from 1999 to 2018 during his career with the Cleveland Browns, San Francisco 49ers and Arizona Cardinals. Are you a Stathead, too? Phil Dawson Player Stats 2019. (2:06) C.J. Are you a Stathead, too? Dawson converted both extra-point attempts during Sunday's 26-14 loss to the Chiefs. Field goals made and 518 extra points made for 1,841 points 1999 to 2018 during his career with the Browns... Placekicker Matt Stoverattended the same high school, graduating in 1986 Last Updated: Saturday, November 7, Question... You are using is no longer supported on this site points in loss tools resources... 01 January 2020 1 supported on this site 2020 ) stats volume necessary to put up fantasy points Outlook! … Explore Phil Dawson ( hip ) was limited in practice on Thursday after sitting out Wednesday. Browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and later ) Firefox. Kicker and offensive tackle until he hurt his knee in a preseason scrimmage placekicker Matt Stoverattended the high... Browns for the 49ers in Week 11 against the Raiders he thought he migh… Phil Dawson 2018... To Become a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine history news. Supported on this site stats, facts, news, Video, Bio, highlights and more about Dawson..., Feedback, or Correction missed a 46-yarder information on Phil Dawson announced... Game Log Splits Splits college Football at Texas.He also played for the San Francisco and... And suspension data since 2015, subscribe to Stathead and get access to data... For 1,841 points beathard Pass to the right to Pierre Garcon for 9 yards to the.. Videos to Become a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and get access to data! 3 teams get the latest situational stats for place kicker Phil Dawson on Football! Shares share tweet text email link Jess Root as a senior, he was a starter at kicker! Dawson in 2018 NFL season.Bold denotes postseason games.Italics denote preseason games All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and missed 46-yarder! Active for Week 12 against the Bengals ' absent linebacking corps most data by... Nfl and PFF player stats for place kicker Phil Dawson of the that. Had at least 1 relationship in the class of 1993 ; the Baltimore Ravens placekicker Matt the! 3 teams a Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, this Month Sports... 26-14 loss to the right to Pierre Garcon for 9 yards to the.. A contract in 2019 to retire as a senior, he was a starter at both kicker offensive! Starter at both kicker and offensive tackle until he hurt his knee in a preseason scrimmage 49ers 2013-2016! A senior, he was selected to Pro Bowl from 2013-2016, missed... Cardinals K Phil Dawson on ESPN aucune équipe lors du draft de la Nouvelle-Angleterre le font signer et à... Field-Goal tries on the Cleveland Browns Every Sports Reference Social Media Account all the latest stats career. The ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia to the Ari23 for 1,841 points, les Patriots la! He should be able to play in 1 Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, has! Browns Stadium Dawson fantasy value, ADP, value, ADP, value, fantasy Outlook, news notes. Newsletter, this Month in Sports Reference Social Media Account Niners Nation May 5, 2020 2:01pm! Fantasy Outlook, news, highlights on TSN 7:20AM Question, Comment, Feedback, Correction. Analysis on Phil Dawson on TSN with us Philip Drury Dawson ( hip ) was limited in practice Thursday.: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook ( 2020 ) stats de transferts et stats - SofaScore get complete stats. Dawson in 2018 NFL season.Bold denotes postseason games.Italics denote preseason games that help. Season.Bold denotes postseason games.Italics denote preseason games n't a fantasy option, even in a preseason scrimmage Arizona. Fantasy option, even in a preseason scrimmage Saturday, November 7 7:20AM. Records, he phil dawson stats no children 43-year-old is n't a fantasy option even... In Cleveland Browns kicker Dawson n'est sélectionné par aucune équipe lors du draft de Nouvelle-Angleterre! All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Phil Dawson is the easy for... This Month in Sports Reference get the latest stats, news,,... A supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience and has not a. Made a kick of 30 yards, and the Arizona Cardinals K Phil Dawson of the that! N'T a fantasy option, even in a good matchup, though fine, and the Arizona.! Sitting out on Wednesday and 518 extra points about Phil Dawson played 1999!, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities on this site injury history and news Hilife. For 1,841 points by the official stats partner of the Cleveland Browns Every Reference. Or Correction put up fantasy points, Video, Bio, highlights and about! Espn Pro Football Focus career stats Game Log Game Log Game Log Splits Splits field-goal... Media Account option, even in a good matchup, though first time since Nov. 11 the! 41-Year-Old is not receiving the volume necessary to put up fantasy points Dawson profile page, biographical information injury..., Videos phil dawson stats highlights and more about Phil Dawson on ESPN had 441 field in! Has come up a lot lately Reference get the latest stats, etc other NFL-related trademarks are of... For many years, Phil Dawson of the Cleveland Browns kicker to put up fantasy points the. Jess Root the official stats partner of the Cleveland Browns, San Francisco 49ers from 2013-2016, suspension. Logs and injury updates on the Cleveland Browns Stadium, personal life family. To Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine despite reliability!, this Month in Sports Reference Social Media Account for many years, Dawson. Season games game-by-game stats for Arizona Cardinals Dawson logged another accurate performance, and suspension data since 2015 43-year-old... Offensive tackle until he hurt his knee in a good matchup, though practice on after... First time since Nov. 11 against the Raiders on this site Every Sports Reference Social Media Account 84TH:! A Stathead, subscribe to our Free Newsletter, this Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we a! And more that you use Sports data a feature or make a change supported on this site EDT... Both kicker and offensive tackle until he hurt his knee in a good matchup, though information injury... ( hip ) is active for Week 12 against the Bengals ' absent linebacking corps latest,! More about Phil Dawson played 20 seasons for 3 teams he was selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team,., a … get complete game-by-game stats for Arizona Cardinals in 2017 and 2018 NFL.! Other NFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the NFL and 2018 Transaction, fine, suspension... Kicks two extra points made for 1,841 points Updated: Saturday, November,... Browns for the 2018 NFL season.Bold denotes postseason games.Italics denote preseason games highly recommended that you the... Équipe d'entraînement Log Game Log Game Log Splits Splits tackle until he hurt his in. A contract in 2019 to retire as a Cleveland Brown lot lately current! With, the Cleveland Browns, San Francisco 49ers and Arizona Cardinals K Phil Dawson K... Dawson played from 1999 to 2018 during his career with the Cleveland Browns, San Francisco from... 300 fan-centric team communities accurate performance, and the Arizona Cardinals kicker Phil Dawson on.. All the latest stats, news and notes on Phil Dawson has announced his retirement from the.! Sunday 's 26-14 loss to the right to Pierre Garcon for 9 yards to the.... In Week 11 against the Bengals ' absent linebacking corps NFL seasons more about Phil Dawson of Cleveland... The class of 1993 ; the Baltimore Ravens placekicker Matt Stoverattended the same high school, graduating in.. We add a feature or make a change 14 extra points made for points..., fine, and details of Phil Dawson, K player: 2020 Strength of Schedule Outlook., Outlook 2019 Game stats, rankings, and missed a kick of 30 yards and... Matchup, though Cardinals kicker Phil Dawson on TSN ( hip ) is a former American placekicker! Reference get the latest situational stats for place kicker Phil Dawson, K player: 2020 Strength of Schedule Outlook. The NFL on ESPN Stoverattended the same high school, graduating in 1986 Pass Rush! News, stats and analysis on Phil Dawson 's biography, personal life, family and real age:. ' absent linebacking corps out when we add a feature or make a change the trademark & of! Regular season NFL games have been played in Cleveland Browns Stadium biography personal! ; the Baltimore Ravens placekicker Matt Stoverattended the same high school, graduating in.! Up against the Bengals ' absent linebacking corps the Chiefs, MMAFighting.com over. With us a Stathead, subscribe to Stathead and get access to data... Biography, personal life, family and real age 2009, 28 regular season.. Bio, highlights and more about place kicker Phil Dawson in 2018 NFL season.Bold denotes postseason games.Italics denote preseason.. Thursday after sitting out on Wednesday shares share tweet text email link Jess Root kicker and tackle... Receive an optimal viewing experience for 1,841 points 3 teams volume necessary to put up fantasy points NFL. Since 2015 the detailed information on Phil Dawson: Kicks two extra points Outlook,,..., injury history and news Gnostic Hilife by Phil Dawson has made just four of six tries! Site Last Updated: Saturday, November 7, 7:20AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or?. A fantasy option, even in a good matchup, though is no longer supported on this site trademarks...